McKinney ISD


Board Members

MISD Board members are elected in districts every two years. Each district is represented by one board member, and two members are elected at-large.

Current Board Members

Member Chair Place
Larry Jagours Place 1
Philip Hassler Vice President Place 2
Chad Green Place 3
Amy Dankel President Place 4
Lynn Sperry Place 5
Stephanie O’Dell Secretary Place 6 (at-large)
Harvey Oaxaca Place 7 (at-large)

Please click the board member’s name to view their profile.

Need Help?

If you need additional assistance with the content on this page, please contact McKinney ISD team member Missie Pearce by phone at 469-302-4070 or by email here .