Holiday Care

 

Holiday Care

MISD Childcare Programs offers Holiday Care for children grades K-5th. Your child will get to participate in a fun filled day of activities and field trips. Each day your child will participate in art, gym games, catered lunch, and much more. Club 360 offers parents and children a safe place for their children to stay while having fun, hanging out with friends, and making memories. The students will have many opportunities to participate in unique and exciting field trips during the Holiday Care Program.

Holiday Care pre-registration and payments are due no later than the Wednesday prior to the day or week of care. If registration and payment is received after the Wednesday cut-off, the rate will increase and enrollment will be taken as “stand by” only the day of the event if space is available. Stand by availability will not be determined until 8:30am the morning of the event. No refunds or credits will be issued after the pre-registration/payment deadline.

Holiday Care Calendar

Please click here to download a PDF version of the Holiday Care calendar. Also, please note that Friday, April 14 and Friday, May 26 are bad weather make up days. To register for MISD Holiday Care please visit the Child Care Registration page here.

Holiday Care Date Registration Deadline Flyer
Monday, October 10 Wednesday, October 5 Not Available
Monday, October 24 Wednesday, October 19 Not Available
Monday, November 21 Wednesday, November 16 Not Available
Tuesday, November 22 Wednesday, November 16 Not Available
Wednesday, November 23 Wednesday, November 16 Not Available
Monday, December 19 Wednesday, December 14 Not Available
Tuesday, December 20 Wednesday, December 14 Not Available
Wednesday, December 21 Wednesday, December 14 Not Available
Thursday, December 22 Wednesday, December 14 Not Available
Monday, December 26 Wednesday, December 14 Not Available
Tuesday, December 27 Wednesday, December 14 Not Available
Wednesday, December 28 Wednesday, December 14 Not Available
Thursday, December 29 Wednesday, December 14 Not Available
Monday, January 2 Wednesday, December 14 Not Available
Monday, January 16 Wednesday, January 11 Download Flyer
Monday, February 20 Wednesday, February 15 Not Yet Available
Monday, March 6 Wednesday, March 1 Not Yet Available
Tuesday, March 7 Wednesday, March 1 Not Yet Available
Wednesday, March 8 Wednesday, March 1 Not Yet Available
Thursday, March 9 Wednesday, March 1 Not Yet Available
Friday, March 10 Wednesday, March 1 Not Yet Available
Friday, April 14 Wednesday, April 5 Not Yet Available
Friday, May 26 Wednesday, May 17 Not Yet Available