Board Member - Overview

MISD Board members are elected in districts every three years. Each district is represented by one board member, and two members are elected at-large.

The Current Board Members Are:

Member Chair Place Employment
Maria McKinzie   1 Supply Specialist-Raytheon
Bobby Amick President 2 Francis Orr & Totusek, LLP
Kathi Livezey   3 Retired Educator
Amy Dankel   4 Retired Educator
Lynn Sperry   5 Magazine Publisher
Stephanie O’Dell Secretary 6 (at-large)  
Curtis Rippee Vice President 7 (at-large) Founder and Principal of StratiFi Partners