2017 Board Election


Election Information

Elections for board seats are conducted annually each May. The candidates run for specific places on the board (Place 1, Place 2, etc.), but they represent the McKinney ISD as a whole. Once elections are finalized the Board elects a president, vice-president and secretary for one-year terms.

Click here to download the Board Place Map. (PDF)

2017 Board Candidates

Place 1  
Maria McKinzie (Incumbent)  

Place 2  
Clayton Myhre  
Kenneth Ussery  

Place 3  
Kathi Livezey (Incumbent)  

Place 7 (at-large)  
Curtis Rippee (Incumbent)  
Curtis Rath